Term Dates

2018/ 2019

 Autumn Term 2018

Thursday 6 September to Friday 21 December 2018 
(Half Term: week commencing 22 October 2018)

(School closed for staff training Wed 5 Sept. & Fri 19 Oct. 2018) 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January to Friday 5 April 2019
(Half Term: week commencing 18 February 2019)

(School closed for staff training Fri. 4 Jan. 2019)

Summer Term 2019

Wednesday 24 April to Wednesday 24 July 2019 
(Half Term: week commencing 27 May 2019)

(School closed for staff training Tues. 23 April & Fri. 24 May 2019)


These dates may be subject to minor amendments.

Subpages (1): Information